THESE ARE THE HEADS BEHIND THE FESTIVAL

 

THE TEAM

 

Ivana Kvesić

Festival director | Selection Swiss & international competition

kvesic@fantoche.ch

Fruzsina Korondi

assistant to the director 

korondi@fantoche.ch

Xenia Nguyen

Head of Programme Coordination

nguyen@fantoche.ch

Corinna Haag

Head of communication & Promotion

haag@fantoche.ch

Antje Czudaj

Head of Finance & Administration

czudaj@fantoche.ch

Mischa Haberthuer

Fundraising & Sponsoring

haberthuer@fantoche.ch

Lucia Chen

Head of Event Organisation

event@fantoche.ch

Luna Fischer
Representation Head of Communication and Promotion

fischer@fantoche.ch

Raphael & Ben Birchmeier

IT solutions and infrastructure

it@fantoche.ch

 

THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Simon Spiegel

President of the board

Petra Miersch

Board member

Anita Merker

Board member

Susanna Kumschick

Board member

Monika Schärer

Board member

Peter Erismann

Board member